Asia Publishers Fellowship

 

Home > Program Condition > Participants

Sponsor

 

Participants

Nationality Name Company
Indonesia Raya Fitraharyani Harahap Pt Gramedia Pustaka Utama
Iran Alireza Bahrami Aradman
Japan Oiwa Hisa PHP Institute, Inc.
Japan Tsunoda Akiko Tokyo Shoseki Co.,Ltd
Korea Heeyoung Na BADA Publishing Co.
Korea Hyunjung Lee MUNHAKDONGNE Publishing Group
Malaysia Tan Mooi Yean Odonata Publishing Sdn. Bhd.
Philippines Catabijan, Ruth Valorie St. Matthew’s Publishing Corporation
Taiwan Lin Sandy Hsin Hsuan Reve Books Co., Ltd
Thailand Pattanaratchatadul Ratthawan Kadokawa Amarin Company Limited
Vietnam Nguyen Thi Hanh Quyen Phanbook
Vietnam Tran Thihoai Phuong Vietnam Omega Books Jsc, Also Known As Omega Plus
Introduction of individual participants * 사진을 클릭하시면 내용이 보입니다.

출판사(Publishers) : Pt Gramedia Pustaka Utama Editor
성 명(Name) : Raya Fitraharyani Harahap (라야 피스라하르얀 하라합)
국 가(Country) : Indonesia
e-mail : raya@gramediapublishers.com

출판사(Publishers) : Aradman
성 명(Name) : Alireza Bahrami (알리레자 바흐라미)
국 가 (Country) : Iran
e-mail : bahramiisna@gmail.com

출판사(Publishers) : PHP Institute, Inc.
성 명(Name) : Oiwa Hisa (오이와 히사)
국 가(Country) : Japan
e-mail : h-oiwa@php.co.jp

출판사(Publishers) : Tokyo Shoseki Co.,Ltd
성 명(Name) : Tsunoda Akiko (츠노다 아키코)
국 가(Country) : Japan
e-mail : tsunoda@tokyo-shoseki.co.jp

출판사(Publishers) : BADA Publishing Co.
성 명(Name) : Heeyoung Na (나희영)
국 가(Country) : Korea
e-mail : ainocoda@gmail.com

출판사(Publishers) : MUNHAKDONGNE Publishing Group
성 명(Name) : Hyunjung Lee(이현정)
국 가(Country) : Korea
e-mail : bonbon@munhak.com

출판사(Publishers) : Odonata Publishing Sdn. Bhd.
성 명(Name) : Tan Mooi Yean (타 무이 이얀)
국 가(Country) : Malaysia
e-mail : mooiyean@odonatabooks.com

출판사(Publishers) : St. Matthew's Publishing Corporationc
성 명(Name) : Catabijan, Ruth Valorie (카타비얀, 루스 발로리)
국 가(Country) : Philippines
e-mail : ruth.catabijan@stmatthews.ph

출판사(Publishers) : Kadokawa Amarin Company Limited
성 명(Name) : Pattanaratchatadul Ratthawan(팟타나랏차타둘 랏타완)
국 가(Country) : Thailand
e-mail : ratthawan.p@kadokawa-amarin.co.th

출판사(Publishers) : Reve Books Co., Ltd
성 명(Name) : Lin Sandy Hsin Hsuan (린 샌디 흐신 흐수안)
국 가(Country) : Taiwan
e-mail : sandy@revebooks.com

출판사(Publishers) : Phanbook
성 명(Name) : Nguyen Thi Hanh Quyen (응우웬 티 한 꾸엔)
국 가(Country) : Vietnam
e-mail : quyen.nguyen@phanbook.vn

출판사(Publishers) : Vietnam Omega Books JSC, also known as Omega Plus
성 명(Name) : Tran Thihoai Phuong (트란 티호아이 프엉)
국 가(Country) : Vietnam
e-mail : Phuong.tran@omegaplus.vn